Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wanamaker Crossing

5 rating

I have been getting mine and my sons hair cut here for many years. Love it. 5 ? ? ? ? ?

5 rating

It was really a good experience. She did a great job. I plan to go back when I need my next haircut. Thanks very much ladies, it was so much better than the place I used to go.

5 rating

Heather is something special. We actually went to cosmetology school together and it's a joy to see her still doing what she loves with proficiency and style.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Daniel B. | October 16, 2020 Google

" I have been getting mine and my sons hair cut here for many years. Love it. 5 ? ? ? ? ?"

5
wmrivera01 | October 10, 2020 Google

" It was really a good experience. She did a great job. I plan to go back when I need my next haircut"

5
Daniel B. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Heather is something special. We actually went to cosmetology school together and it's a joy to see"

5
Craig B. | September 29, 2020 Google

" I rarely let someone else cut my hair once I find someone who gets it right because I'm picky and h"

1
Lex L. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Usually love going here. The blending for a fade is very essential. I now feel as though i have a b"

4
Jordan C. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Ask for Tara for a mean skin fade. You're welcome!"

5
Mike P. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Liz B and Jill are the best. I would highly recommend either one of them... but make sure you do on"

1
YJM Y. | February 29, 2020 Google

"I'm not sure if this is just a chain of bad luck or what but it seems like every time I check in onl"

4
Shane B. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Jill was fantastic."

5
Carter S. | February 1, 2020 Google

"They give u a hair cut with tv give hot towel on face and then shampoo massage and on back"