Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wanamaker Crossing

2 rating

I usually have a very good experience and sports clips but tonight I felt very rushed and even though I got the MVP cut it felt worse than a regular cut.

5 rating

Tara is amazing

5 rating

We love the online check in, beats waiting in line! Always a great cut!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

2
Tucker S. | November 26, 2021 Google

" I usually have a very good experience and sports clips but tonight I felt very rushed and even thou"

5
jessica h. | October 31, 2021 Google

" Tara is amazing"

5
T E. | October 19, 2021 Google

" We love the online check in, beats waiting in line! Always a great cut!"

5
Bevin | October 12, 2021 Google

" My haircut was great and it was a very comfortable atmosphere. Tia razzled AND dazzled me for sure!"

4
Matt S. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff , this my regular spot."

5
Adam S. | September 13, 2021 Google

" See Olivia... she rocks"

5
Bob W. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Excellent friendly staff!"

5
Daniel k. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Rachel is the best. The others are also very good I would choose any of the ladies to cut my hair o"

5
Jerry S. | August 18, 2021 Google

" So Amber (Manager) was so friendly and great. This will definitely be my place to get my hair cut f"

5
Jeremy C. | August 11, 2021 Google

" First time I came home with a hair cut from Sports Clips in Topeka, my partner actually gasped! Spo"