Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wanamaker Crossing

4 rating

Building was very clean and the staff was super friendly.

5 rating

Excellent friendly staff!

5 rating

Every time I go in there Liz gives me the best hair cut of my life!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

4
Matthew D. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Building was very clean and the staff was super friendly."

5
Bob W. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Excellent friendly staff!"

5
77 7. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Every time I go in there Liz gives me the best hair cut of my life!"

1
Tyler A. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Called in a hour early to make sure I would be able to get in quickly at 11. Was told I had to make"

5
Rochell C. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Clean and friendly makes it a great experience for both my husband and 2 yr old son"

5
Daniel B. | October 16, 2020 Google

" I have been getting mine and my sons hair cut here for many years. Love it. 5 ? ? ? ? ?"

5
wmrivera01 | October 10, 2020 Google

" It was really a good experience. She did a great job. I plan to go back when I need my next haircut"

5
Daniel B. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Heather is something special. We actually went to cosmetology school together and it's a joy to see"

5
Craig B. | September 29, 2020 Google

" I rarely let someone else cut my hair once I find someone who gets it right because I'm picky and h"

1
Lex L. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Usually love going here. The blending for a fade is very essential. I now feel as though i have a b"