Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wanamaker Crossing

4 rating

Very friendly and chill atmosphere. Shawna was very thorough in making sure we were on the same page since I told her I?m very picky. It was an overall great experience because of Shawna. They also give military discounts which is awesome , and not a lot of people do so. I came in after my uncle passed away and wasn?t in a great mood but definitely left in a better one. Thanks again, shawna.

5 rating

Stopped in this morning for a haircut. Rachel was AWESOME! Very professional and attentive. Hopefully she continues to cut my hair!

2 rating
  • 08/21/19
  • Kevin J. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/2-UvJPtX4m3eRh6T9yAHNQ?hrid=eawHp6ZS94yPaAqhbV2NpQ

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

4
Ryan J. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and chill atmosphere. Shawna was very thorough in making sure we were on the same page"

5
Preston J. | October 2, 2019 Facebook

"Stopped in this morning for a haircut. Rachel was AWESOME! Very professional and attentive. Hopefull"

2
Kevin J. | August 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/2-UvJPtX4m3eRh6T9yAHNQ?hrid=eawHp6ZS94yPaAqhbV2NpQ"

1
Russ B. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Too long of wait, When it stated my son was on deck to get his hair cut it dropped him back down to "

3
Scott H. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Plenty of entertainment so your wait doesn't seem as long. Charge adult prices for an 11 yr old thou"

5
Job S. | May 24, 2019 Google

"I dont go anywhere else"

5
John R. | May 3, 2019 Facebook

"Liz is the best hair stylist for men in Topeka."

5
Kameron B. | May 1, 2019 Facebook

"My son has always struggled with haircuts. He?s only been able to recently get his haircut at a prof"

5
Michelle H. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Shawna was extremely helpful and she did a wonderful job cutting and styling my hair. The atmosphere"

5
Wendi S. | April 28, 2019 Google

"'I've been doing haircuts all wrong, Mom. That was great!'-14 yr old son"